A Heartfelt Letter from Spur’s Uncle Lewis.



Mr -Big Drew, I am emailing you because my nephew, as you know him, Spursfan, has decided to give up on his website. Thank you for contacting me to help through that Psychic Hotline. As you are aware, I past away some time ago but Spurs was always my favorite nephew. How could I not? He looks just like me….

Can you please loan him your Ouija Board to contact me so I can smack the sh*t out of him? That boy never had any common sense. Some called him slow but I knew better. He just need to stop smoking that marijuana. -Uncle Lewis

No problem Uncle Louie. I must say, you guys look just alike. -Big Drew

About Big Drew

I'm a chick magnet!

Posted on June 28, 2011, in spurs fan, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. spurs is a little whiney bitch attention whore

  2. Real tough leaving a comment as Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

