SpursFanSays He’s Done. Rather then the Site, He should Retire that 1980’s ‘Wall Street Movie’ Shirt?


Big Drew, before I make my list of Spurs funnies, I would like to just say that I love his site and wish that you all can make it stay up. With that said, there is a few things I noticed from his videos. Please see below.

A. Isn’t that the same shirt he wore 3 years ago in Dallas, when Jayden left behind the Spock doll he gave her?
B. Did Spurs do the video on company time? This does not look anything like his Grandma’s basement.
C. The pictures on the wall look like cheap “inspirational” prints from Office Depot.
D. The blinds look like Wall-mart $8.95 joints
E. Definitely a $79.99 Fax/Scanner/Printer in background.

What do you think?

I think he has a pretty dam good dry cleaner. That shit is crisp, extra starch shizzle…. -Big Drew

About Big Drew

I'm a chick magnet!

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Spursfan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Spurs is damn Baked in these videos,lol

  2. I like how your emails are you pretending to be someone else emailing you.

  3. 5 comments? i think that just broke a record for this site.

    • Good one. I can see why it’s so hard for him to get all the content transferred over. I think the hosting company’s servers would collapse just moving all the comments.

  4. That site sucked anyway

  5. I think he meant your site Spurs. Columbo like the trim here

Leave a Reply

